YCOC
Please log in
YCOC website


www.ycoc.co.uk

Latest topics
» miss fire on acceleration Dragstar XVS 1100 Classic
Sat 05 Dec 2015, 22:17 by alscot

» Dragstar XVS1100 Classic firing on front cylinder only
Sun 19 Jul 2015, 02:54 by caboose

» Help required with footboards on XVS 950A
Tue 07 Jul 2015, 19:46 by caboose

» Introduction
Mon 06 Apr 2015, 06:19 by caboose

» Genuine Yamaha windshield (tall) for XVS Midnight Star for sale
Fri 03 Apr 2015, 22:55 by Cruiserguardian

» Genuine Yamaha windshield (short) inc fitting kit for sale
Fri 03 Apr 2015, 22:46 by Cruiserguardian

» Lancashire and Yorkshire YCOC
Mon 30 Mar 2015, 06:54 by chorleyblue

» Hello Everyone
Wed 18 Mar 2015, 04:54 by caboose

» Hi everyone
Mon 09 Feb 2015, 01:16 by caboose

Statistics
We have 57 registered users
The newest registered user is Redtails

Our users have posted a total of 102 messages in 39 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 14 on Tue 21 Jan 2014, 07:41

Yamaha Roadstar 1600cc for sale

Go down

Yamaha Roadstar 1600cc for sale

Post by Webmaster on Thu 31 Jul 2014, 21:40

Hello Mutineers

I am looking to sell my partner's Yamaha Roadstar due to terminal illness. It is a stunning looker and is fully loaded. Comes with some spares, service manual and a bike stand It is MOT'd until December, 2 owners, approx 20,000 miles, W reg.

I am really after some advice on where/how to advertise it. Dealers are not interested as it is either "too old" or "too specialist". I did advertise it privately earlier this year but without success and am struggling as to where to go next. £5,950 ONO - includes service manual, bike stand and a few spares.

Thanks in advance
Yvonne
yvonne.ruffle@uwclub.net
avatar
Webmaster
Admin

Posts : 23

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum